Artistic Depiction of Compassion, By Tibetan Pulser Socrates      

The World of Tibetan Pulsing

& Tibetan Pulsing Resources Worldwide

line decor
line decor

Tibetan Pulsing World - Course Information


The New Mind

Text from the Padmasambhava Association: "The New Mind is a process of transformation for body and mind which operates in six phases (the Waves of the New Mind) and allows us to go in meditation through what is called the Bardo-experience while we are still alive. It is an attempt to cleanse the nervous system of all the stuff that would come after death, but to do it consciously in order to produce the state of self-realization and open up the path to Buddhahood."

In my view the New Mind is one of the most fantastic forms of bodywork and meditation practice that exist in the world. It employs unique and very powerful techniques to transform the very roots of negative bio-electrical charge in the system, by offering a profound and blissful work for transforming the negativitiy which has accumulated inside the nervous system, leading to personal transformation, relaxation, pleasure and healing at a level deeper than can be reached via any other possible method I have ever encountered or tried. I sincerely believe that if everyone in the world were to take up the regular practice of Tibetan Pulsing Yoga New Mind work, that this would transform and save the world!


The Waves of the New Mind

Dheeraj found a way to integrate the deep changes in the nervous system with a very pleasurable form of bodywork. Accompanied by contemporary music and films we open up our being and allow our consciousness to be entertained. Each of the six segments of the New Mind process is offered as a group programme called a "Wave." Each Wave has an overall topic and is specified by the colour of the internal organs which are worked on in this Wave:

The Waves


Links to further information on each Wave:

The Green Wave

The Red Wave

The Blue Wave

The Yellow Wave

The Sparkle Wave

The Violet Wave


After each Wave it takes some time to integrate the changes into our daily life, digesting our experiences and practising what we have learned in the group.

Each Wave actually comprises four separate units, each one focusing on a different internal organ, making up 24 organs in total. The modules for each of these organs are usually offered separately, on a periodic basis, and so it is normally necessary to attend a series of four different courses before a Wave is completed. In addition, some Waves are less suitable for relative beginners than others (the last two above) and therefore it is better to begin with earlier Waves before progressing to these, although the Waves do not otherwise need to be attended in any strict sequence.

Previous page Course Information Next page

Back to top


Sister Sites Maintained as Educational Resources by the Same Authors:

Link to: FCT World - First Prepare Your System for Yoga & Meditation Using the Unique & Powerful System of Medicine called Field Control Therapy   Link to: Key Toxins - Exclusive Articles, Info & Interviews about Toxicity, the World's Most Pressing Issue
Link to: See What Is There - Wide-Ranging Humanitarian Web Resource, of Which Tibetan Pulsing World is Part   Link to: Deep Energy Healing - Resources on Different Therapies, the Nature of Healing and the Future of Medicine

© Copyright 2007 Simon Rees and Tibetan Pulsing World.  

Disclaimer: The information at this website is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Always seek the advice of your doctor with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. The content of this website comprises only the observations and opinions of the authors and contributors: it does not constitute medical advice to readers.

Who Are We?
Contact Us